some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely

Scientific research, business and academic world had been changing in the past decades. There some information had been discovered which gives a huge impact on development. Some people believe that it is very important to shared as much information, in other hands, some people believe that there is some information which classified and do not need to share. I believe that the information should not be shared freely. The information in scientific research, business or the academic world is very important. This information perhaps for some people is a dangerous or if this information shared, will give a wrong speculate among people. I believe that this information should have spesific laws which can control in distribution. The government itself should select the information who will be shared carefully because give a society wrong information will give a huge catastrophe. For example, in my country, the government announced about new energy which can be used as a safer energy called nuclear. Whereas, this information becomes a pro and contra in society. The people who do not have a clear information about that become paranoid and get scared easily. In other hands, I do believe gives as much information as possible also a great action to support and increase a quality of people' s life. The easier people get the information becomes a factor to measure the quality of a nation. For example, Europe as a developed country which each people can get all information easily, the government provides the access of the information in every corner of the street, so people in the rural area also can search the information for developing their land. This sample does not happen in a developing country. People in a developing country always have a limited solution for their problem because of the access of the information. In conclusion, I strongly believe that should be a law or a new regulation to control shared information about a scientific issue, business and the academic world. The information which shared should give not only a new information but also a safe feeling for everybody.