Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believes that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely.

Some people might think that advantages of publishing more information in every fields outweigh its optimal sharing, while some strongly believe that researcher should not show important data to freely publish in order to achieve their objectives. Until now, there are many routes to search data either free access or pay money. The reasons for this are concerned with sharing total data is a good way to be successful. One advantage of publishing as much as possible is organization could sharply communicate citizen to learn how to develop skill in their new careers especially in economic turn down situation. This makes an individual become an expert in certain job. Moreover, the students have an opportunity to acquire reliable knowledge in order to solve their problems outside classrooms when they cannot contact professors. Although, many information have been published easily but these had not proved for accuracy. This must have been checked reliable resources before apply in objective. On the other hand, the crucial data tend to be privacy in company and it must have limited persons to look for these such as strategy or budget. This is the reason that competitors might plagiarism in management and planning. However, there are some disadvantages, for example in medical research, doctor and healthcare provider cannot access data in update new technology or guidelines in order to deal with new epidemic disease or complicated patients. In conclusion, it is difficult to share freely all types of information because beneficial for inventers. On balance I believe that the reason of post valuable data will make the world change better. Finally, this important as it is both generating education and income in the countries.