Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In this modern decade, knowledge sharing is very essential for people. While some people argue that information should be shared as much as possible in technological advancement, trade and the academic world, others insist that some important news should be discussed openly. This essay will illustrate both viewpoints and my opinions also. Knowledge is the power for every nation of the country. Developed countries have developed lots of research area and these research have brought excellent results which have a major impact on the human being for their well being. If these reseach methods are shared with other country's researchers, they might also be beneficial. For instance, some researcher in united states applies some method to develop the seasonal vaccine to protect people from virus and flu which are very harmful to human health and with the help of these methods some prominent Irish researcher-developed another human life-saving vaccine which brought a new hope in medical science history. Moreover, foreign countries where technology is advanced, are taking steps to develop their kids in classes and these processes can be shared with developing countries so that they also can contribute that process to their nations. For example, some countries like China, Japan, and the USA included the programming subject as mandatory from early childhood in curriculum. Consequently, students are becoming well in coding and have a better techno future. Some countries are following this method in their curriculum and they also developing their students like those countries. However, sharing some important research openly can bring deathly cause. In my opinion, sometimes we can have a bad impact on the world by openly sharing. For example, some country makes atomic weapon research for their necessary. If this research is shared openly, criminals can use this method for the deadly purpose which is very harmful to every human being. In conclusion, sharing information in the research area has brought some kindness to human beings. On the other hand, we should keep remembering that sharing openly can cause death for a human beings.