some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

It is considered by many that knowledge should not be shared freely due to its importance and value. While, other people prefer sharing beneficial knowledge related to health researches, trade and educational realm. I tend to support the later school of thought. To begin with, knowledge and information are considered to be as treasures, therefore, giving these out free of cost may decrease the true worth. Many researchers usually sell their researcher thesis instead of offering them without any charges. For example, there are many websites that demand for online payment in order to grant access to study material. On the contrary, free sharing of intellectual materials, such as, discoveries in medical fields, creative ideas for economic growth or for learning, can serve as a golden ticket for new learners. Many students find it difficult to afford education, thus, they tend to seek help from such sources that charge them nothing. As it is reported almost 90% of the students use fake accounts to sneak into website without paying a penny for the notes available on the site. Similarly, handing out critically gathered data can help people to boast-up their intellectual abilities as they can easily approach it. Furthermore, this can also help in spreading awareness across the globe. According to a survey, bloggers are stretching out every sort of knowledgeable items which is aiding in educating a large body of humans. In a nutshell, findings given out without any demand of money can be advantageous, however, this trend may reduce the worthiness of the shared date. Though, it is not a serious threat.