Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely

Scientific researches are very important to develop all angles of modern world because it can support to invent the new innovations which regard to business, technology, or medical treatment. To publish the information of research are useful, but the others think this data should belong to the researcher groups or regard to institutions. In my view, the information should belong to who exploring it and some of it may dangerously for distribution to everyone. Researching is not easy. It would take time, energy, and resource for gathering or analysis all data before refining it to a good clue. Definitely, it would take a huge money for studying. Therefore, all of the material should not free and are asset of researchers or supporters. For instance, in some business they have a lot of studying in some research for developing their project. If they release their research the competitor may can exploit and take advantage from their secret knowledge. It is unfair; thus, some material should be confidential or pay for the data. Whether share or not should let the researchers decide. Many people might believe that sharing report might be more beneficial, such as it can help a lot student can do their work or project in their academy, but some knowledge is dangerous. For example, the article about making bombs from fertilizer. Terrorist can use it for violent the other or some teenager try to make it for fun. In conclusion, Although, it may be positive for the business and educational institution. Free sharing the info should let the researchers decide that they want to share or not and some data are not useful and should prohibit.