Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Some people hesitate to share information for research, survey etc. Lots of people believe to give most possible details about their for scientific research, business and the academic world while others do not trust to share some information freely. This essay will discuss views of people, why some people do not share and others share the same and will give my opinion for both. There are two types of people in the world. Some people are silly to share private information for scientific research, survey related questions and answers. Whether it is scientific, business or media related surveys, they are always asking some private information which is secret for people. They don’t want to inform other people about their bad habits, their illness or their views. Let’s see one example, if a journalist asks about corruption or corrupted people, people know who is corrupted. They don’t not speak publicly due to personal privacy or risk. They also not believe on the current information security system. While others believe that they should have to raise a hand against corruption. Another example linked to first, if any doctor asks about any bad habits or illness, people hesitate to inform it in such cases like aids. While others share private information somewhere like medical surveys because they know it will help doctors to find new drugs, wellness tips so they give an answer about question in private condition. As per my opinion, we should have to always share information for any scientific, economic, business or vote, it will help us and other people.