Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believes that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely.

A segment of society holds an opinion that the share information as much as possible in three different sectors like scientific research, business and in the academic world while others asserts that some information is too crucial or too valuable to share freely. Because, sharing data is good for many individuals, but some consider this an essential fact cannot be shared with everyone. Certain aspects relating to these situations will be discussed ahead before reaching its final verdict. To commence with, there are several reasons why it is beneficial to share clue as much as they can with these three different sectors. Firstly, in order to make better relationships between the fields, it is necessary to divide the tip, because sharing things with each other can delineate the increment in love of affection. Moreover, it helps to surmount in the experience of the employees because they go in the various sectors in the regarding to share information and this helps to increase in the experience of the workers. Hence, due to all of the above reasons, it is good to share their words with another one. Proceeding further, even though share big facts are good, some consider that much information is private. Furthermore, sometimes this elucidates the remarkable economic decrement in a particular sector because when companies share their private information with opposition company; they damage other company for their profits. Although, when a scientific research, business and academic world keep their valuable information private, this helps to save their future, because with the help of these clues they are able to increase in their popularity. To encapsulate, although sharing things is a good habit in my view, sometimes it would be a negative effect on a particular sector, because some advice is too valuable which is the not shareable with others. Sharing the words with others should be limited.