Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

People have different opinions regarding to share the information is too necessarily and valuable to be contributed free of cost. In my opinion, knowledge is power, so share the information is an essential part of the life. One information to share with other people and get the most valuable information. I will discuss both of the views in my further writing. It is started with the more data share is possible in scientific research, business, The academic world. However, nowadays it is not possible to share the any information to everybody. There are some reason, for instance, one person share the data about a road instruction and all scientific research listen this idea. Although one scientific robbery this idea and used for doing the wrong work. That is creating a big problem in other countries. On the other hand, data shared freely is significant and valuable because to enhance their knowledge or value in all over the world. Moreover, a good idea is changing the country life and thinking also. In the modern era, people do not share the ownership idea. If those people share the facts to an another person so they get the most money. People are most selfishness in own duties which is not understandable, whey they are present them to the public. In conclusion, in my opinion that people share many particulars about their business work, research or The academic work. If share more detail in coming days country will make progress. Person's life will be easy also feel comfortable and relaxed.