some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific reseach, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be share freely

Based on some opinion, sharing as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world is a recommendation that promises to bring about profound benefits. Nevertheless, some information that is of paramount importance or holds a significant level of value should suggestively be used exclusively rather than shared inclusively. Personally judging, despite both perspectives possessing a degree of accuracy, publishing research documents publicly to reach the most significant audience helps improve the research itself while promoting growth for the entire scientific scope. On the one hand, having research information reached as many people as possible not only enhances the process of having the journal assessed critically, but also improves other academic articles in the same field. In detail, despite the tremendous effort that counts by blood and soul to produce a research journal, flaws inevitably exist as a nature of every circumstance that involves humans. Thus, every published research generally receives a process of criticism from other experts in the field, which ultimately identifies the problems for which authors can take the advantage to improve in the future. Also, by reviewing information in a research result, other authors that focus on closely-related topics may advance their own articles, which eventually boosts the advancement of the whole field. On the other hand, unfinished research topics that laws and regulations are insufficient to protect the contained information require a different approach to preserve confidentiality. In detail, laws systems start protecting information in research from copyright infringement after the journals have the publishment on official platforms. However, for younger scientists or people with the lack of ability to publish scientific research, sharing it can incline the probability of having the information used illegally by others. To conclude, despite the fear of letting the research that has consumed not only effort but academic performances of authors use by others, publishing research officially is promised to produce the best benefits of having it protected by laws and improving the research result