Some people believe that it is good to share as much as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or valuable to be shared freely.

Overpopulation has been a rising concern in numerous countries, whether developing or not, wherein the number of younger adults now becomes dominated. This variation is argued that it influences a community's many aspects, both positively and negatively. In my opinion, however, people regard it to be, I believe that all the consequences of this tendency are even. To begin with, every nowadays country requires a huge amount of the working force in terms of improving that country's economy and increasing the production pace. This means that, once overpopulation occurs, more sources of labour will be available which highly likely boost the mentioned demands of one nation. For instance, China, where the highest population can be found, and at the same time, the industrialization here is rapid due to the significant number of labourers at many factories. Therefore, China has become one of the biggest markets in the world's economy and exporting industry. Although rising population positively affects many a country's economic requirements, the trend has certain repercussions of environmental and accommodation issues. More people mean more wastes in the environment. For example, America alone, is responsible for the highest amount of trash encountered in the nature to ever be recorded. Consequently, the act would likely degrade the quality of essential elements for survival, such as water, air, and soil. Furthermore, population explosion contributes to the lack of accommodations. This, however, also devotes to environmental destruction because more buildings are constructed to satisfy the average living standard. In conclusion, the rising number of young adults on a global scale involves beneficial aftermaths in terms of economy. While, it can also be a concern for the whole world. It is the responsibility of not only government but also individuals to maintain both the state's growth rate and their surroundings.