Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.

There are varieties of researchers in the world, and the investigators are shared that very easy to over the earth each investigate in the modern society by developing technology. I am describing that some advantages and some disadvantages in this state. To begin with, when the world has very serious issues such as COVID-19 that related people's and creatur's life. The government, scientists or other specialists need to share with the public the instruction or consequences as soon as possible. Because, the virus would be killed all people who live in the world and even there are lots of crisis to leave the animals. Also, it is possible that make vaccines in a year, if the specialist would share the result or intelligence. However, there is a lot of unreliable punishment in the public, and people can see the information by mobile app such as Facebook, Instagram or twitter. Thus, if the public trusted all of the words, even they can not screening the unreliable words. On the other hand, there are some companises which have a seacret such as Toyota, Apple, Sumsoung. The companies have to competition with other companies to make more appricant society. So they need protect the kowlege or inteligence from the publish. If the companies's empoloyee share the imformation to the public, he/she would be fire because it is hurmed action to the companies. In addition, some information is very valuable and these are not essential to share freely. To sum up, in my view, there is a lot of intelligence with the earth, and people can search very easily on the internet, so the specialists have responsibility the information are believable and confidence. I believe that all information is true and helpful to this modern society.