Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Few individuals are of the thoughts that maximum information should be published regarding science, business and education. While it is asserted by rest of the people that some pieces of information are significantly precious, so it should not be accessible freely, I am of the opinion that each aspect of the topic has its own potential reasons which I will write in this essay. To begin with causes of why each information should be present in public. The first and foremost, it is thought that modern research and information provoke people to think innovatively and make further needed advancement in any particular field of work. For instance, fresh and key input of scientific information can open the new avenues of operation of any inevitable diseases are possibly can help to communicate to the dwellers of any outer space planet, thereby concerns of the world population regarding scarcity of residential land can be resolved, if such novel contact prove to be successful in end. Further, presence of critical information can help extremely vulnerable patients to treat serious injuries or diseases and make their lives healthy. Besides these, major organizational issues could be shoot, for example, if a company is in delima, weather any certain product should be produced and market are not, for which, decision is actually depends on one very personal like or dislike. So, if any one publishes survey based information regarding the needs and wants of each individual, so in this way taking such input any business can launch its product and could earn massive profit. However, here are the logical reasons why not to broadcast pivotal information. First, possibly each one could misuse confidential information, like anyone can produce toxic virus or any electronic equipment to murder his own desired target. Here is a realistic illustration of it, couple of years before America knowingly generated nasty virus to affect newly emerging Chinese economy and it got so well that it heavily possed problems to them and Chinese fell near to bottom of development. Moreover, sophisticated information about businesses can harm them badly. Such as, secret and unique production process of any product get leaked, resultantly obvious one’s business will get flopped. To conclude, I am of the opinion that both sides of this scenario carries it’s on massive advantageous reasons.