Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

These days a ton of information widespread on the Internet. Some people can find the benefit from these data to develop their work or for the education. But others believe that share information freely is dangerous. In my view, sharing these might risky but there are more valuable when compare to the advancement. Many information is valuable more than keep it alone because it could bring the new innovation to this world. The students are one of the beneficiary because their are not many to buy the expensive material. If we want to develop our education, sharing them would to great chance for the students to develop their work or project. For instance, when i was researching my thesis in my school, finding the information on the internet reduce my time to research and give me more time to develop my project. This is one of two advantage for sharing the information freely. Not all of the knowledge are useful. There are some information are dangerous or unreliable. For example, it teach how to make a fertilizer bomb or give a fake information, However, these is just a little data. Many of them are helpful such as the scientific research or about medical and technology or how to do a business. As a result, Many people can use this data for their work or invent some tool that can solve the problem in this day. Furthermore, the students in school and university can find the research more easier to do their thesis. In conclusion, free information also have pro and con but it cannot compare to the benefit. Students, scientists, or researchers themself can bring the information to study and might find new information and share it again. Thus, it seems have more advantages than keep it with on the shelf.