Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

There are some controversial ideas about sharing some information. Although some people believe that it is a good way to share some information, such as science, business and academic information, other people think that it can be dangerous to share some important or valuable information. I will discuss the two views and I will support that sharing information has more benefits for the development of human-being. On the one hand, I think that information has a very powerful strength, so some information, such as national secrets must not share with anyone. If some crucial national secrets are revealed, citizens’ security can be threatened by the other countries. Therefore, people don’t have to know and share the knowledge and information if it is connected with national secrets. On the other hand, sharing information related to scientific research, business and the academic world should share with everyone because it can help people over the world improve their standard of living. For example, after scientists discovered many antibiotics, many people can be treated and most diseases can have been curable. As a amazing result, life expectancy has been longer. I have asserted that sharing information is very essential and it must be shared with everyone for a better life. In conclusion, although some people are concerned about the problems of sharing information, such as security, I think that sharing information in science, business or medicine fields can lead to the development of our lives and as well as it will be one of the best ways to improve our health.