Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Over the past decade, many inventions found about science world, business world and academic world. Some argue that it is good to share full of data about new inventions with others while opponents believe that some worth information should not be shared with others freely. In this essay i will discuss advantages and disadvantages of sharing information with others. On one hand, when scientists and businessmens sharing data with others, they can get ideas and opinions from others. As a result of this, they can improve their experiments or plans by adding more ideas. For an example, junior scientist can get clear idea and reasonable opninions by showing their reasearchers to senior scientists. Also, senior scientist can help them by guiding to find new inventions. Moreover, sharing the information about business or science world with public could help to develop the knowledge of human beings. Most of human specially like to experience new inventions. Therefore, by sharing all the data society get used to use of new tecniques and technologies. On the other hand, find information about something new takes long period of time and has to put lots of effort on it. Nowadays, sharing newly found information freely has become a huge problem between human. As an example, sometime scientists share their inventions with other scientist who did not parcipate to the research and the final result is they published the newly found methods to the public by cheating. This may cause to start arguments between both scientists and public. In addition, some trying to secretely sell freely shared information internationally for a high cost. Also, this could be disadvantage for the orginal country of the invention. In conclusion, some believe that sharing all the data with others have advantages such as improving experiments by adding others ideas and develope the knowledge of society while oppenents argur that there are some disadavantages such as arguments between human and selling secretely to the oversease. In contrast, i believe that it is good to share all the information about most of industries with others because it will help to the development of the present world. o