Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Knowledge has been the most significant part of our lives to improve ourselves for centuries. Someones claim that information should be shared in all circumstances, whereas other people believe that intelligence costs and should not be obtained easily. This essay will discuss both ideas. Firstly I will explore the benefits of the sharing information and secondly will discuss which kind of information should not be sharable freed. On the one hand, some kind of knowledge can help everyone up to date. Moreover, it gives whole people a chance to get the latest data. Thus, anybody might contribute science, business or the academy. It also provides equal opportunities for humans all over the world, even if they live in the poorest country. In this way, A doctor, for instance, who live in a country that cannot afford the suitable knowledge of healthcare, can reach information to treat their patients. On the other hand, much intelligence requires payment to be produced and be maintained. There are a lot of people whose contribution in science is undeniable fact need money to maintain their life. If they do not earn money, they will not have conditions to generate and to produce. In addition, certain types of information which is about explosive can be harmful for all people, if they are gotten freely by wrong hands. For example, some terrorist groups can reach free information to produce bombs on the Internet. This type of material should not be allowed to share on the Internet. In conclusion, in my opinion any sort of knowledge can be obtained by everyone and be sharable to improve our society with the exception of science of explosive. People should not underestimate the power of intelligence.