soem people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In last years, people think that sharing information related to the scientific research, business and academic departments it is valuable. However, some people think the complete opposite, that sharing everything, especially important information it doesn't make any sense. In this essay I will discuss both of the views and actually what is my opinion on this question. In my view, I agreed that it is much better to don't share important information from these departments. Also, I believe that because people who work in these departments know much more than other people, whilst they don't have the suitable knowledge to deal and understand with those information. A good example is, as a biomedical scientist working in the scientific research, I used to share information with other people and friends about my department and quite frequently people were arguing for information that may some of them did not understand in deep the importance of those information. After that, I decided to keep those information for myself as it doesn't make sense to talk with people while they don't fully understand because of the lack of appropriate knowledge. On the other hand, some people believe that is good to share information of critical working areas. Usually, it is often said, as many people know about a valuable information as much will be the help and also their opinion on the question. For instance, as I said above working in a scientific area, sometimes I do not expect from my close people to understand some of the key parts of this job and its importance and difficulties, until my sister had an excellent opinion of how this work should be done to avoid accidents. Therefore, sometimes it might be helpful to share information but that it does not happen always. To sum up, I think the most important is to keep information between each department, avoid the sharing with people each information for a better scientific, business and academic world.