Your school has enough money to purchase either computers for students or books for the library. Which should your school choose to buy — computers or books? Use specific reasons and examples to support your recommendation.

The internet is a wonderful tool that helps people to keep in touch with one another no matter the distance. However, I do feel it can be addictive sometimes. Progress usually brings some price, as they say, there are many who are concerned about the negative impact of it on daily lives. To start with, the net has numerous benefits. Undoubtedly, the obvious benefit is the ability to connect with others seamlessly. The advent of it has made it pretty fast to stay in touch with friends and families despite being far apart. Through the use of social networking websites, such as Facebook, Whassup and snap chat to mention a few. For instance, Parents now find it appealing to send their children to study abroad due to the seamless communication internet give, making them have peace of mind. Additionally, businesses and companies have also expanded their business line on a global level. With the power of Skype and video conference, Organizations can now communicate with their business counterparts in other countries. This makes it possible for companies to close a deal without travelling out of their shore like it is done in the past. Nevertheless, development sometimes comes with a price. This convenience that the internet brought to people by just clicking a mouse and transactions is complete will make it difficult for people to escape working. Also, another drawback is that people are so addicted to some websites and this makes it unease for them to have real friends. They rather prefer having a virtual relationship with their social media friends. As a result of this, they become isolated to people around their close environment. To conclude, I totally agree that although there are clear benefits of the internet, there are also certain risks to be considered. However, I believe that this can be minimized id people are properly educated on the effective way to use it.