Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. Do you think the benefits of this outweighs the disadvantages? "

University education is a unique experience for students. Some individuals prefer studying abroad. Others find it easier to stay in their country to study. In my opinion the benefits of studying on a foreign country outcome its negative impact. This easement will explain the positive impacts that I believe they overcome its disadvantages. The most significant influence of studying overseas are the personal growth. Students in this case not only gain knowledge but also develop skills in life. For example, they may enhance their time and financial managements, especially if they work to support themselves. Being abroad means that they have to be completely independent. Because they are a way from their families and friends, they may feel homesick and face some difficulty. However, this can be a chance to overcome one's fears, and it can encourage them to leave their comfort zone. Cultural and intellectual impacts can be increased when attending schools abroad. Most students, who travel to another country to study, learn a new language. A second language can help them to explore a new culture. For instance, individuals can meet people from around the worlds and be exposed to their backgrounds. Because of this, they can learn to accept and respect their differences. Moreover, this can teach them to think on a different level to express their thoughts and engage in discussion. Even though international students can involve in various activities that can be challenging, these experiences are essential to grow. To conclude, there are many choices of the location of schools that student can consider including leaving their home and attending institutions near their home. Despite the fact that studying abroad requires money and hard working, its effects are greater and worth it.