Your friend has the opportunity to choose either one of two types of majors (fields of study), which one of the following two majors do you think is a better choice, and why? A major that would allow him to finish years of study and get a degree sooner (so

While some are of the opinion that children should start from an early age with their education, others believe that it is more significant for them to begin with school when they reach a specific year. In my point of view, I believe that it is a lot better to develop in topics as a toddler. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss both of these views. First of all, a lot of parents believe that it will bring positive changes for their youngsters when they receiving nursery programs from an early time. The reason for this is that the child will be able to gain information which they can use in their play and their daily routine, to get more independent in life. For instance, they will pick up the manners and will be more socialised in the community. Furthermore, this will result that the upcoming life will be more straightforward. So, that's why it is really important to teach them as much as possible. In contrast to the previous view, counterparts should enjoy their childhood before going to the school. This is because they are still young and got plenty of time to consider about their study. Although, this is the only moment in life to amuse themselves and be free of any worries. For example, the more you get older the more the tensions will rise and the more responsibility you get. All in all, it is better to spend this moment with happiness and freely with friends. To conclude, I strongly believe that the advantages of going to the educational institutes in early years outweigh the disadvantages because the boys and girls will provide an upward trend in their knowledge and will be able to sort out problems quicker.