Your company has decided to organise a training course for the employees at a local Convention centre. They have asked you to contact the manager of the local Convention CentreWrite a letter to the manager of local to national Centre-explain the trailer f

Even though sports activities are viewed by an enormous proportion of the crowd, the amount of pay given for excellent athletes is being debated by various groups of the society. A part of the population believes that it is applicable to allocate an ample amount of money for outstanding sportsmen. Whereas, the rest of the community does not support this argument. On the one hand, it is inevitable that the career of a sports participant is limited to an average period of 15-20 years. Moreover, they are at a higher risk of losing their professions as they have to maintain their performance level up to the standard or else the higher competition level would lead to others replacing their positions. For example, a famous cricket player in the Indian cricket team Rishab pant was promoted to a higher position, but due to his poor output level, his career is in a critical position now. In addition, the economical investments in these activities are tremendous as companies from various parts of the world would pay a plethora of money to promote their products. Therefore, it is reasonable to pay these sports individuals with a significant amount. In contrast, the percentage they contribute to the well-being of the community is far less when compared to other professions like health care, education and environmental development. For instance, the financial benefits gained by a sports person is mostly not utilized for the development of the society, but individuals like doctors and teachers play an important role in saving lives and in educating today’s youth. Moreover, primary working sectors like farming and fishing involves huge workforce and energy, but the financial benefits gained by these workers are significantly lower when compared with successful athletes. In conclusion, even though sports persons have a limited time span and have risks in their career, it is vital to pay other sectors with more money as it will help to develop both the environment and the residents of the nation.