At universities often have a choice to place to live they may choose to live in university dominators or they may choose to live in apartment in the community compare the advantages of living in university housing with the of living in an apartment in the

People in different fields have different categories of wages and salary always depends on the type of skill that every individual possess. It is always argued that people who entertain others are always paid high amounts when compared to other people in various fields with different talents. I strongly believe that entertainers should have high remuneration because they possess extraordinary skills than others. This essay will discuss firstly, why sports stars, film stars or pop musicians have to be paid large amounts and what other jobs that should bag more salary apart from entertainers and followed by a reasoned conclusion. To embark on, people in their free time would always prefer to spend some time watching movies in order to distract themselves from a hectic schedule. Also, there are people who are sports lovers and would like to spend their time watching their favourite sports person representing their own country or team moreover, those sports stars deserve a lot of respect and remuneration. For instance, the cricket fan festival begins when IPL season starts and people are damn crazy about their favourite teams and there will be many bets going around these matches because of the demand it has among the people. There are few sports persons who represent their country in the Olympics, where people from that country get a chance to feel proud because it is their home country playing along with many countries and making huge people letting to know about their country. Moreover, some people would have singing, dancing or listening to music as a hobby, but excelling in such areas require a lot of dedication and commitment and it is not easy to grab a top position in such fields. For instance, Micheal Jackson is the god of the dance and there is no one who would replace him and may not be in the near future as his talent would challenge many generations for years. Also, AR Rehman in music had a signature and no one can even dare to copy the legendary tunes. Because of which they are highly respected and paid a lot of money. Apart from these, there are few other professions which also require attention towards salary like Scientists and Doctors. Doctors in India are paid very little salary when compared to other fields and as we know, doctors are always demanding and need higher salaries. Also, it is the same with scientists who strive hard to achieve something which is as valuable as a noble prize but none recognize with a good wage. To conclude, entertainment has now become an integral part of our life and hence demanding a lot of money. Apart from this, there are other fields which are as equal as entertainment, but are incomparable in terms of their package and hence needs to be highly demanded in salary.