You are a history teacher at a high school so you saw an advertise meant in the local newspaper about the local museum which coincided with what you are teaching in your school Write to the museum administrator In your letter Introduce yourself Inform her

In this Sophisticated era, Technology has been changing rapidly with the advent of new devices. It is often considered by some people that modern inventions such as Mobiles damaging Public communications, which is not true because of the reasons which I will explain further in this essay. Although, Mobile phones are useful in many ways, the main idea behind this invention is to improve the interaction between the people across the world. Cell phones are being improvised with many latest features which allows us to communicate more effectively. For instance, with the evolution of internet, Video calling facilities has huge impact on the users that enables them to interact with their friends and families across the globe. Evidently, people found it easier to talk with their beloved ones instead of writing emails. However, we should not forget the role of internet which is shaping the world of technology with a new interventions such as Facebook, what's app and Twitter. These social media applications have gone to an extent where they have been acting as a bridge between people and government. Almost all prominent leaders are utilising this platforms to interact, discuss and collaborate with the society directly. For example, Donal trump himself agreed that digital media platforms aid him to deliver speeches, addressing the nation in a more affluent way compared to public gatherings. In conclusion, Technology has been evolved from last two decades. Some people live in a false notion that mobiles would kill communications. I disagree with this thought and believe that cell phones always strive to improve indefinite interactions between humans and could emerge as the most powerful tool in terms of communication in the coming days.