Your apartment complex is going to be torn down because they are building a new sports stadium in the area. The builder is going to compensate you with a large sum of money for your move. What would be the best way to spend the money?

Learning has become a gigantic necessity for the individuals. So, it is a controversial issue whether that word, which an acquires from ARPANET has more advantageous rather than paper materials. Despite a few inevitable drawbacks, I believe that the world wide web is beneficial. To start with, there are multifarious benefits of the net for gaining knowledge. The predominant one is that it is a convenient source to become familiar pertaining to any topic because the masses can easily search, which skills people want to learn? And how can they understand. As, worldwide network has contained a significant amount of knowledge on various tasks. Moreover, the other biggest advantage is that it helps to the time. To explain it, folks have no need to find books for learning for this purpose, they can search on the net and acquire acknowledge. For instance, if pupils want to learn about the project, then they will definitely find relevant to it. Turning towards drawbacks, there are a few demerits as well as merits. The massive disadvantage of the Net is, although WWW have too much material pertaining to every field and task, it is not sometimes valid. As a result, people cannot learn accurately and correctly. To add more, the network merely provides knowledge in English language, however all the individuals do not become familiar owing to it, they will give priority paper materials as compared to the net. In conclusion, it is clear that though the world wide web is an appropriate way to learn anything yet it has the few drawbacks. To solve it the government should upload acknowledge after checking so that the masses can able learning appropriately.