With the increase demand of fuel people should look at the other untouched fuel places.

It is undeniable that tourism often considered as a vital factor in raising a country’s revenue. While this approach might be crucial for the economy, I would argue that it has some drawbacks that should be taken into consideration up to a point. To begin with, tourism plays an essential role in maintaining a country’s economy. This is because the increasing number of tourists who visit a country for a vacation may rise its revenues, and this is may be resulted in lowering the rates of unemployment. For instance, Singapore, was considered as a poor country in the last four decades until its government planned to overcome the poverty by encouraging tourists to visit Singapore. As a result, the economy of Singapore is now one of the best economies in the world as it is as well the most favorable attraction for honeymooners. However, although tourism usually has a significant role in raising revenues, it has some minor drawbacks. Brazil, for example, had held the world cup in the 2018. While it has a powerful economy, it is unfortunately well-known for thefts. In other words, the vast majority of people in Brazil suffer from crimes. This is why many tourists opt not to travel to Brazil due to highly unlikely robberies that could occur. Consequently, the Brazilian economy is now suffering from recession as many investors left the country due to unsafe conditions. In conclusion, despite the tremendous amount that a country can generate from tourism, I believe that it has some drawbacks that should be overcome by government.