In many countries its now illegal to smoke in public spaces. it's only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building.

While some people argue that children should be promoted to compete, others claim that children should learn how to cooperate to become more successful. Although the sense of competition is useful in some cases, I believe that cooperating is more valuable for children’s future life. This essay will discuss both sides of these views with relevant examples. On the one hand, as it is well known that there is endless competition between individuals all around the world. Moreover, competition is not only between people, but also between companies. Almost every company tries to be more successful than others. For instance, Apple has competed with Samsung for many years. Furthermore, competition generally provides development. Every company tries to do their best in their sector and struggle to improve their income. Competing also influences children. Unfortunately, the education system forces children compete. For example, you should enter an exam to enter a university in Turkey. A student should work hard and be more successful than others to enter a university. If he fails, another student will pass him. Therefore, students should have a sense of competition to achieve their goals. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of over competition. For instance, it makes people more selfish. In other words, competing, sometimes let people think about only themselves. These kinds of people take into account only their success and they may do everything to reach their goals. However, if we teach our children the importance of co-operating, they will be more successful in their whole life. There is no doubt that people always need others to live. Moreover, people can do everything in a short time if they work together. Therefore, children should learn the importance of teamwork. In this way, they could be more successful in their business life. In conclusion, although competition is needed to improve children’s success, I firmly believe that the sense of co-operation is more crucial for their entire life.