Younger school children(ages five to ten) should be required to study art and music in addition to math, science, history and language.

Since the dawn of civilization, children have had one of the greatest roles in societies all over the world. Although some people believe that children should study important course such as math, science and so forth, I firmly concur the idea that student should be required to study art and music besides other courses. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, it is undoubted that so influential has mental health been that it had had a great number of positive effects on children' s future from around the world, yet above all it has helped children to follow their goals better due to the fact that listening to music and learning about art are able to bring children promising future. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous mental diseases of student deriving from lack of presence of art in the early stage of their lives. An example will illustrate this viewpoint better. As I remember, when I was 7 years old, I attended the music class and it had provided me an opportunity to reals my stress and tension. Thereby, by recovering my mind, I was able to concentrate on others course easily. I do believe that had I not studied music in that time, I would not have released my stress due to the fact that it allowed me to become successful in my life. Secondly, it is established beyond doubt that on the one hand, some people believe that spending time on art courses takes children' s time and they cannot focus on their main courses, yet on the other hand, some people believe that children in this period are the ones who are supposed to attend the society in the near future and they should become familiar with wide variety of fields to find their interests. Hence, I strongly agree with the latter idea and I do believe that the more children have more knowledge, the better they can decide for their future. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that the 90 percent of artist and musician, are the ones who find their interest in lower age. To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that no one can deny the enormous positive effects of studying art on children who aged between 5-10. Not only are they able to release their stress and tension but also they can find their interests and follow them. For this reason, were I be a determiner in our country, I would have added more courses relating to art because it brings them several lucrative consequences like what mentioned above.