Tpo15: In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Personally, I believe that is a significant subject matter in rearing children. I mean, teach kids how to manage the money is really vital, in order to bring responsible individuals in the society. That' s why I share the idea of this statement and I think children should learn to manage their own money at young age, In order to become financially responsible adults. In the following paragraphs I tender my opinions about this issue. First, I believe by applying this idea, children find out the value of money. In other words, they understand how much difficult to gain money, so that they become highly responsible, in order to spend it correctly. To be more specific, kids can learn how much their parents strive, in order to earn money. For instance, when I was child my father gave me the exact amount of money in the early of each month, even if I spent all of my money he would not pay me extras. He used to say that child need to know how much is arduous gaining money. He strongly believed in this idea that his child need to be responsible, and one way that he always exert to make his kids responsible is to teach them to take care of expenses. Hence, parents need to control amount of cashes that they pay to their child, so that children get to know the value of earning money. Second, parents can teach their kids how to save money and make a deposit in their bank account. I believe saving money is pivotal skill that every persons need to know it, in order to prevent bankruptcy. If the people learn how to make a deposit, they would avoid borrowing loans from banks or other financial agencies. For example, my uncle used to run a cotton factory. His business would really profitable and prosperous so that he would waste his money in some unimportant aspects such as purchasing different cars or houses. He did not have single penny of deposit. Since the great depression started, he forced to lay off most of his workers and eventually he became bankrupt, because his huge debts to the bank. If he knew how to save money and learn it from his parents, he would definitely avoid bankruptcy and remain as a rich person. In general, parents can learn their child how to save money and have a precious deposit, and also teach them the value of money. In this way, they can rear some responsible individuals who are highly familiar with the importance of gaining and saving money. Therefore, they would not waste their financial resources.