Films were produced by big companies in the past but today people are able to make a film Do you think this trend is positive or negative

Thanks to the ever-increasing development of technology, not just giant companies can produce films, individuals can do too. Although many people think that the trend can bring many negative impacts on a wide variety of social aspects, personally I think there are many benefits in this case. On the one hand, if more people are film producers, certain watchers, especially children can be affected adversely by the harmful content of these films. The reason is that the more private people produce films, the more difficult authorities can censor the content of films. For example, nowadays a great deal of individual are usually posting violent videos on children’s websites, thus effecting adversely on children’s development and can develop a violent personality in kids. Besides, the lack of controlling films can bring political disorders. In fact, a number of terrorist take advantage and spread videos having violent and anti-government contents which could threaten the stability of social security. On the other hand, I think the trend that more individuals take part in manufacturing films can benefit both private producers and watchers. Firstly, people can earn a large amount of money from making films. For instance, well-known youtubers have become rich when they posted a lot of interesting videos. Another benefit is that watchers can enjoy more abundant and realistic videos. Many overseas travelers film their experience and their feelings of culture and cuisine in other countries all over the world. As a result, watchers could gain more reliable information of other nations. In conclusion, while other people think that personal filmmaking can have negative consequences, I argue that there are a lot of benefits from this trend.