Young people spend their free time i shopping center. this has negative effects on young people and society.

Shoping centres are common places which more and more pupils prefer here especially when they have free time. Some people assert that this attitude has bad impression on students and society. However, I am inclined to believe that going crowded places has benefits in spite of opponents. Because of the fact that people can choose there to study and relax. In this essay I will state my opinion with some examples. On the one hand, all of the students cannot concentrate in a silent space such as a library or a cafe shop. That is to say, those who want to study can choose a shopping center's coffee. Therefore, shopping malls are a good option for many people. Because of the fact that they can meet their friends and do their assignments by sharing their own idea. Thus, some homeworks are done well in proportion doing unaccompanied. For example, when I was a high school junior I have gone to get together so that we do our homework. On the other side, mounting evidence concerning this issue that after a busy school day people should be relaxed by doing some activities such as verbal confabulation with their best friends, walking, etc. Sitting every time at home after a tiring day can be boring. Thereby, going a coffee in a mall can be a good choice for many people to unwind and doing different activities. For instance, according to a great number of health reports, unless taking a break and studying all time can be dangerous for people in terms of cerebral. To sum up, in light of this information above, it can be clearly said that even though some opponents wasting time by going malls has numerous benefits for people and society. Yet, it should not be exaggerated.