A university plan to develop a new research center in your country. Some people want a center for business research. Other people want a center for research in agriculture. Which one do you recommend?

A university is an academic center the main responsibility of which is to prepare students for having both a successful professional and personal life. In fact, university form a fundamental part of a person' s education and make students decide their path. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that university should expend and improve its activities in business. Others, on the other hand, take a radically different point of view and allege that it' s better for university to spend time in developing agriculture researches. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, it is established beyond doubt that human beings need organic and healthy foods in order to lead a healthy lifestyle. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons. One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that agriculture is responsible for providing the community with food and supporting some industries. For my country, there is no persistent conflict in providing food. Indeed, no conflicts exist regarding the necessary water supply. Scientifically speaking, researches in agriculture will produce new generations of crops that consume less water, produce more nourishment, resist diseases or require fewer pesticides. Delving further into the issue reveal that we must provide new jobs to increase the income of families and supply them with adequate fund that will motivate the economy wheel. This attitude will result in more purchases and the necessity for increasing agricultural production will arise. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that research in agriculture provide fertile ground for the country to produce more nourishing foods and in case of economic it will recover the country from recession. Another reason that is equally important if not more is that the more research in agriculture, the more land for farming. Broadly speaking, as humans living in civilized society, we all need a well-paid job in order to flourish in our everyday lives. This concept has played a dominant role in individuals' way of living throughout history. In fact, research in agriculture will provide many jobs opportunity in every society. To put it in other word, not only can agriculture be beneficial for people in case of careers and health but also can patronize country in cycle of economy. Indeed, agriculture can contribute greatly to the progress of country. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, business research center are really rare and the expansion of business research center will help majorities of students to continue their education and reach their pinnacle of their life. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale. To wrap it up, widespread research in agriculture or in business has its own merits and drawbacks. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that more research in agriculture will resulted in more organic production that people can take advantage of those products. In addition, research in agriculture will provide an opportunity for people to find a decent job, which indirectly help the economic recession.