Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation.

To begin with, youngsters are fit for the jobs that require technological soundness. They tend to be curious about the modern changes, therefore they are more likely to adapt to it. Due to this adjustment process, they invest their time learning and applying to institutions that can provide opportunities for them. Furthermore, present young generations are enthusiastic, thus they are more observant with the changes on how this transformation help the society. Second, they are physically fit for the job, since this change results in tons of stressors. Numerous studies show that today's individuals can still be productive with only four to six hours of sleep. Since they invest more of their time with research and discovering new ideas, then they are more capable of handling bigger responsibilities compared to the previous young generations and present older generation. Moreover, past youngsters were more focus on their families and the commitment but this is not the case today. Youngsters are becoming entrepreneurs and using their knowledge to become successful. On the contrary, this transformation may create a negative impact on the relationship between the old and young group. For example, young people may create distant relationships with the old generation, since they know that they are ahead in terms of learning and adapting to change. To conclude, young people are now dominating the technological world and as a result, the old generation is now experiencing less importance. However, youngsters should always respect the elder people and maintain a steady relationship with them for a better society.