It is a fact that people are under more pressure nowadays and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this? What are some solutions to address this issue?

The modern world struggles for existence is the key to one's success. Apparently, this has made the life of every individual a highly stressful one. There are many aspects attributing to this struggle like health reasons, financial insecurity, work pressure etc. Serious measures need to be taken to overcome this stress. Today those areas will be discussed in details. Firstly, a healthy life is the precursor to happiness. So, the major contributor towards the stress in a normal person's life is their unhealthy condition. For instance, an employee who due to health reasons takes a week off from work, get a lot of work pressure when rejoins the organisation, hence, leading toward an enormous stress. Moreover, studies all around the world have proved that individuals in poor financial condition lead a more stressful life when compared to the wealthy one. For example, a daily worker who just manages to earn enough for his/her daily meals always has a tension of missing one day's wage. Thus, after analysing the above points we are in a position to state that poor health and wealth condition catalyses to the stress of a person. Now once we have discovered the reasons leading to stress, it's time to discuss the preventive majors for it. The entity playing the key role in stress control is the government. If the government is well managed and they have proper plans in place to overcome the health and wealth uncertainty of every individual, then the stress does automatically reduce. For example, if a poor worker doesn't have to worry about his one day's wage loss then they can lead their life more peacefully. Hence, we can say that primarily the government needs to implement policies which will be attributing towards stress prevention. After analysing the reasons for the stress and ways to overcome it, we can safely conclude that the health and wealth are the most important reasons attributing towards stress and the same can be solved by the few changes in the government policies. It is also believed that in future government will make a note and work towards this very critical issue.