It is a fact that people are under more pressure nowadays and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this? What are some solutions to address this issue?

The life of humans in today's society is becoming more and more stressful. People have to face many problems and overcome a lot of hurdles to live in the current society. There are a couple of reasons for this miserable life, some have family issues and some have office disturbance and while others have business disputes. In this essay, I will discuss some key reasons for stressful life and in the end, I will give solutions to the situation. Firstly, the main problem which is causing our lives more problematic is the traffic problem, whether you have to go to college, school or office, have to overcome the traffic congestion, blockage or line-in in at the traffic signals. Heavy rush at roads causes the stress and when they reach their destination still they are feeling the miseries of the route, and at the end, they are not so fresh to start their day. The same situation while going back home adding up to the office tension and resulting in home fights. Secondly, the household problems are adding a huge part in stressful life. When you have less income than your expenditure than problems start in your married life and having one kid adds up the tension. You always worry about grocery, garments, rents and bills; these all necessities dominate your income and leave you with only tensions. These problems could be eradicated wisely by taking decisions. You can overcome traffic problems by shifting nearer to your office or business. The government can balance this issue by building multi-tier flats in nearby commercial areas or commuting transports or trams to office thus reducing the travel time and miseries. Another step Government should be taking is by lowering the bills and grocery items and setting the minimum wages for the general public. But eventually, every person should have to take steps to remove the stress by own efforts or helping each other to live a happy life.