Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

THE TIME HAS CHANGED, NOW, PEOPLE DESIRE IS MORE THAN BEFORE. THEY WANT TO GET EVERYTHING STRAIGHTFORWARD. SO, IT IS SAID THAT, IN THIS NEW ERA, YOUNSTER ARE MORE STRONGER AND INFLUENCE THAN THE LAST YOUTH PEOPLE. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, THIS IS HAPPENING BECAUSE THEY ARE EDUCATED. BUT, THIS HAS SOME POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE EFFECTS ON THE FRIENDSHIP BETWEEN YOUNGER AND OLDER. TO BEGIN WITH, THE MAIN REASON BEHID THIS IS THAT, NOWADAYS, PEOPLE ARE EDUCATED WHICH MEAN THAT, THEY HAVE A LOT OF KNOWLEDGE THAN PREVIOUS YOUNG AND THEIR WAY OF THINKING HAS ALSO CHANGED. THEY ARE GUIDED NOT ONLY BY THEIR TEACHERS OR PARENTS, THEY ALSO LEARN BY USING DIFFERENT SOURCES, WHICH HAS HIGE IMPACT N PEOPLE’S LIFE. FOR EXAMPLE, INTERNET IS EVERYWHERE AND HAS THE ANSWER OF EVERY QUESTION THAT, WE SEARCH ON IT. THIS SOURCE ENHANCED OUR SKILLS. THAT’S WHY, PEOPLE NOW ARE MORE POWERFUL AND EFFECTED THAT PAST PEOPLE. HOWEVER, THIS DOES MAKE SOME NEGATIVE AND POSITIVE IMPACTS ON RELATIONSHIPS. ON THE BENEFITS SIDE, THE FRIENDSHIP CAN BECOME EVEN MORE STRONGER BETWEEN YOUNG AND OLD PEOPLE. TO BE CLEAR, OLD PEOPLE CAN LEARN MORE FROM YOUNSTERS BECAUSE THEY HAVE LOTS OF SKILLS AND TECHNIQUES. ON THE DOWN SIDE, IT COULD CRATE AWARENESS. SUCH AS, IS A PERSON SHOW ALWAYS THEIR POWER AND USE THEIR ATTITUDE OF HAVING SKILLS. THIS SOME CAN CREATE WAR OR CONFLICTS BETWEEN THEM WHICH MAY WEAK AND EVEN LOSE THEIR FRIENDSHIPS. IN CONCLUSION, TODAY’S YOUNG PEOPLE ARE MORE ENERGETIC AND AFFECTED BECAUSE THEY ARE WELL-EDUCATED. BUT, THIS CAN LEAD TO ASOME POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE AFFECTS ON RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN OLD AND YOUNG ONE.