Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

The action of obtaining something by implying force and strength is called power, and every incident has some consequences referred to impact. The relation is the connectivity between or among things. The modern youth have a tendency to dominate others, but the earliest young generation does not have. The teens of present days are more advanced than the previous young generation. Besides, the modern world has a lot of apt facilities for its teens. As a result, they can access to more dominion behaviour occurring around the world. For example, now-a-days, many television channel telecast cartoons, in particular, Tom and Jerry for the children. The characters of that cartoon show a dominion over each other. By showing such type of entertainment programmes, there has a possibility of developing the arrogant behavioural character among the youth. As a consequence, todays young descendant implies force to achieve their desired goal, and thus, they are more aggressive in nature. Todays old-aged people, in contrast, do not have the opportunity in accessing the aggressive programmes when they were young. They only enjoyed the classical programmes. This is why, the two generation has developed a kinship gap between them. The todays young generation is more aggressive, whilst, the previous counterpart was more modest and polite. Besides, the previous youth was more humanistic. In conclusion, it can be said that, aggressive environment plays a role in developing aggressive nature in human. The situation, however, bears an adverse impact on relationship from one generation to another. To build a modest nation, it is essential to have an ambient and modest surroundings.