With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

In the present, there is a lot of people who enjoy fast foodstuff as main meals because of contemporary and hasty lifestyles. Consuming fast cooking has positive effects sometimes, but if the eater consumes it as the important meal frequently, there could be insidious impacts. The prepared food might be appropriate with people who hurry life and need to save time for their daily work. Because most people have limited time and take serious about having a break, waiting to get something to eat or cooking at home. Also, the restaurant could support the client to receive orders by delivery service. In addition, it is one of convenient choices for the beginner cooker to reduce involvement, preparing ingredients steps and risk of accident while cooking. Nevertheless, fast food has a big negative impact that outweighs the benefits. A drawback of them is harmful to the human body and health. Most fast foods do not have nutrient value and contain sugar, salt and oil. This leads to many diseases such as diabetes, cancer, fat and malnutrition. Another drawback is the amount of plastic would be increased from the food package. If there are more fast food consumers, plastic will be higher in the world. In conclusion, Fast food has advantages which can save more time for daily life and good for working human. However, there are still a lot of disadvantages that very malicious with health for both adult and children that we should be deeply concerned. Therefore, it is necessary to be aware of consuming healthier food to avoid the risk of diseases.