Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest the arts?

Art is a crucial part of maintaining the dignity of every culture in the entire nations. Nevertheless, the majority of individuals are interested in other fields and few of them encourage profession. This essay will discuss will first viable reasons behind this issue, and will put forward the feasible ways to eradicate this issue. Commencing with the factors responsible for this phenomenon. Firstly, technology has been spread all over the world, with the era of computing, youngsters utilise more and more internet in their lives. For instance, people tend to spend their maximum time to interact the other people through social websites, as well as, they also use technology in their academic fields. Thus, they opine that craft has become a boring field. Further, most people take an interest in business due to myriad of job outcomes and they get benefits through regular monthly salary. However, artists need to wait to sell their paintings and crafts. Turning to the elucidations to put focus of people in the art. First of all, parents should support their adolescents, if their offsprings are blessed with the special talents, such as painting, dance, singing. Secondly, bureaucrats should promote craft subject in primary schools, so students could know about the value of profession. For exemplify, governments should grant the funds to schools to organise the art exhibitions in the schools, as well as, in the public places also. As a result, individuals would get attracted towards the art. To recapitulate, it is apparent that art has a dominant role, so people should encourage other masses by its advantages. As well as, authorities should promote craft through social media.