Young people from rich countries are spending time for unpaid works in poor countries. Why? Who benefit more, young peole or poor countries?

Cars have become a fundamental need of mass life, besides food, clothing and shelter. Certain people understand that pollution is inclining due to cars in this modern era, while others thing oppose on it. I strongly favour in this notion. I will discuss my views and give my opinion in paragraphs Firstly, there are numerous causes, why cars become an essential part of lifespan? The main reason is comfortable. In past time, people take walking as well as use cycle for reaching one destination to another destination, therefore they waste a lot of time. But, in modern days people utilize car and easily reach on destination, which they want to go there. People do not waste time for waiting bus and train. By using car mankinds travel with whole family. Secondly, cars have crucial for those families, where elderly people are living. Since, they suffer with widespread diseases and emergency time that family use the car and reach easily in the hospital. As a result mankinds save that patient. On the other hand, some drawbacks of cars. The main is pollution. Cars burn a lot of fuel, namely petrol as well as diesel. It emission chemical gases like carbon dioxide and mono oxide, which are not ideal for atmosphere. Hence people suffer with dangerous diseases. Such as skin cancer and asthma. Apart from this, by pollution. Climate is changing throughout the time the period. Summer become so hotter and winter become so cold. Besides it, the glacier is melting day by day. The level of the sea in incline, which is become the cause of the tsunami and fled In conclusion, although cars have a lot of merits, nevertheless human beings cannot forget of the disadvantages. Hence people less use of cars, when they need of a car.