More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending a short time doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses for communities in poorer countries. Why young people choose to do so? Who will benefit more: young people or the communities?

From the ancient era, games play an important role in spreading peace around the globe. I completely believe that these events not only bring the masses on one stage, but also start the talks between the two nations. To begin with, when there are differences among the nations, then sports events help on bringing the people and democrats on one place. As a result, they meet with each other and communication is initiated among them. For example, the Olympics games held after world war-2 brought peace in the world. During these games, spectators cheered for each other and the leaders sought out their differences. Thus, it created harmony and understanding among them. Therefore, these events played a crucial role in spreading peace around the globe. Moreover, games also act as an initiator between the nations to start their dialogue. For instance, there was a cricket match series held between India and Pakistan in 2006. This event initiated the talks between the two nations after a long time. Meanwhile, the finance ministers of both countries meet with each other and resolved their issues. Besides, people admired and supported the players of other nationalities. Also, they spread the message of oneness and unity in diversity. Hence, it is apparent that sports events initiates the talks between nations. To summarize, according to me, game events motivates to start dialogue among the countries around the world and spread a message of brotherhood and peace.