Young people are leaving their homes frome rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantage?

In recent years, young people tend to continue their education and improve their profession by moving to the cities due to lack of facilities and having different opportunities on their place. However, there are number of drawbacks occurring to immigrate youngsters, I believe that the benefits outweigh notable in develop society. There are various reasons that immigration dramatically increase from rural areas. On the one hand, the most significant reason is the availability of college, universities and other educational places. Also young people have a chance to choose many different fields of study without any restriction in equipped and modern university in order to reach a high level of education. For instance, they could be a doctor or an engineer. On the other hand, they able to access high standard of living by employing in many companies and organization that exist in big cities. In the other words, job opportunities in megacities will bring them an occupation with high income and good benefits that attract them to replace as making life much easier an comfortable for themselves and their families. Although, moving to the city have many drawbacks like overpopulation, air pollution, traffic jam, and many other problems, I believe that the advantages of this replacement outweigh due to the fact that increasing graduated people increase the level of society’s education so this society able to develop faster and competence. On the other hand, more people can live in appropriate circumstance in the city in order to find a better job in modern cities. To conclude, in recent decades, young generation keen on immigrate to the urban area from rural area because of many facilities and attraction. Regardless of the disadvantages, I think the benefits are more remarkable to develop a society.