Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

The Majority of adults are leaving their residence in non-urban areas to educate or task in urban areas. There are many causes for this issue; however, I believe the drawbacks of this advancement surpass the benefits. Both the reasons and my opinion discussed further. Considering the reasons for teenagers to migrate from rural areas to metropolitan, the foremost motive is education. As the metro city has the best University as well as the educational centre, which provides them with vast courses for the study so that they can select the appropriate course and can obtain a well-paid work. Another primary motive is an employment opportunity. Because the city area has vast industrial areas, therefore worker has the best opportunity to find the employment besides this, in the modern world, farmers now adopting the new technology for farming, which required less mankind. However, I think there are more cons than pros in moving to the mega city. The main disadvantage is the crowded places. To justify, buses, trains and other transportation services as well as parks, cinema have been packed with the people, which might cause unnecessary stress to the pupils, and as a result, the students fell to the victim of the depression as well as some other mental problems. In addition to this, workers or labours may sometimes find difficult to get the job because of the lower education and lower skill. Traffic congestion, poverty, homesickness is the common problem in the non-rural areas. To cap it all, the juvenile is residing from a rural area to town for better education and task opportunity; but, I consider there are more negative effects of this such as health problems, homesickness than the positive effect.