More and more people are opting for ready-made food instead of freshly cooked food. Do this development has more advantages over disadvantages?

It is a well known fact that food is very necessary for the human beings. Most of the people prefer to eat junk food as compared to homemade food. There are some merits as well as demerits, which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. One the one hand, there are some advantages of eating fast food. First and foremost point is a busy schedule. In the modern era, all the people have their own work, they mostly spend their time on their work, they do not leave enough time to cook homemade food. So, that is why, they give preference to eat junk food because it only cooked in 2-3 minutes. Moreover, in these days, most of the people like to eat spicy food that is why they ready-made food because it is very spicy and delicious. On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages of eating ready made food. Firstly, most of the people suffer from some dangerous diseases such as obesity, heart attack and so on because they eat too much fast food while sitting in one place, with this they face that problems, which are very harmful for their health. For example, China is the most popular country of eating fast food, but in these days, the people of that country suffer from Crona. Unfortunately, regular consumption of ready-to-eat food may cause various health problems. To conclude, there are both positive as well as negative effects of eating the junk food, but it depends on the humans, how much fast food is good to eat.