You work for an international company and want to resign your job Explain Why you want to resign When you plan to leave What you liked about the company

The population in urban areas has increased exponentially over a last few years. This sudden rise has led to several issues such as the over-utilization of country's existing resources and a surge in traffic on roads. Therefore, immediate measures are needed by both, government and the citizens, to combat this issue. To begin with, the problem that has arisen due to overpopulation is the excessive use of the nation's resources such as health services and education facilities. For example, the hospital wards in cities are full of patients and public hospitals cannot accommodate more, resulting in patients are unable to receive treatments at the right time. Moreover, overpopulation has caused a surge in traffic on roads in urban areas. Consequently, air pollution is at its peak and also the conditions of the roads are decreasing each day. Indeed, overpopulation is a matter of concern for nation's policy-makers and its residents. One possible solution to curb over-population is to educate the people. In other words, proper awareness programmes by authorities to highlight the need and the methods to achieve birth control are a mandate. Additionally, governments can work on improving and building infrastructure to cater the growing needs of its citizen in various sectors such as medical and railways. However, each individual should contribute by paying taxes on-time and acting wisely while consuming public facilities. For instance, people can opt for carpool and public transports rather than choosing their own cars to travel. Indeed, such small measures would certainly impact the lives of many and can bring a big change later. In conclusion, it is evident that overpopulation is a cause that requires an utmost attention. Therefore, both individuals and government should join hands to tackle this problem. Hence, educating people and being responsible for one's actions is most definitely a positive course of action.