Conducting sports event such as Olympics or World Cup encourage people to live healthy, while some people indicate that there are various other methods to remain healthy.

For the growth of any underdeveloped country, advancements are needed in various sectors such as health, education and trade. Therefore, some are of the opinion that the government of developed countries can share this load of poorer countries. While, others feel it is the sole responsibility of the underdeveloped nation itself. I personally feel that big nations can facilitate the poor countries. To begin with, health and education are the basic needs of a country. In other words, good medical services in a country lead to healthier citizens, resulting in better productivity and lessens the spread of contagious diseases within as well as to other nations. Moreover, having a proper education system is mandatory as it brings fresh ideas and breaks all myths existing in societies. As the literacy rate increases in a country, crime rate tends to decrease. Therefore, rich countries should aid poor ones as these aspects are an indispensable part of living. In addition, trades bring money into the country. This means that, providing finance or investing in businesses in underdeveloped countries, the latter can generate money from exports and also generate more employment and the funds can be used in other essential sectors. For example, US has helped Kenya financially expand their trade in South Africa. Indeed, trade promotes an increase in economy of developing nations. In conclusion, it is evident that trade, education and health are interdependent areas. A poor country may find it difficult to spend money and improve these sectors simultaneously. Therefore, richer nations can alleviate smaller nations to grow.