You have decided to leave your job, write to your employer the following- why you want to leave- when you are planning to leave- What did you like on your job

Money can’t buy all happiness, but there is no doubt you can’t be happy without it, therefore, people are working hard to accumulate more wealth for gaining happiness. In my opinion, money could make it easier for a human to meet his material and mental needs. To my maid, the rich, almost could consume all materialistic things they want, but the really poor might have to worry about costs of daily life. Human society has long entered the age of currency, thus citizens need money to purchase every basic requirement to live in civilization, such as food, clothes, residence and medical. Since all those basic requirements have been satisfied, people will try to level up their living standard to achieve more happiness. For instance, when a rich person enjoy the life with a luxury car, a big house and nice food, but gain any of those materialistic things might be a dream of a poor person, because he has no extra free money. On the other hand, money could satisfy many psychological needs as well, such as an achievement in the area of music, culture and knowledge. Because of pursuing an interest has to take a price which is a low income person often under a pressure to afford. For example, piano is a hobby of many children, but learning the instrument is not just about taking a course, they must also get one to practice. Everyone knows piano is a luxury, even a second-hand one is expensive. Hence, I think under this situation only wealthy family can satisfy their offspring’s wants and make them happy. In conclusion, although money can’t purchase everything, the rich still could gain happiness easier than the poor, because they would not worry anything relate money. Therefore, I believe that money is an important element to achieve happiness.