TPO 161. A lot of plants and animals live near the surface of the ocean and that means there's a lot of food near the surface, because there are lots of plants and animals to eat. 2. But if you go down to the deepest parts of the ocean, it's cold

The last few decades have seen an enormous growth in the air travel. Some people claim that only the privileged people can make use of air travel whereas those with a limited budget take no advantage of this trend. Personally, I believe that both groups of people can reap the benefit of the rising air travel. On the one hand, air travel enables the affluent people to have access to faraway destinations for relaxation. Particularly, the well-off holiday makers stand a high chance of travelling to exotic and luxurious places to kick back and chill out. For example, my neighbour, who is a successful businessman, flew all the way from Hanoi to Abu Dhabi to spend his holiday in the most expensive hotel, called Emirates Palace. Furthermore, the expansion of air travel allows wealthy entrepreneurs to expand their business opportunities overseas. In fact, no matter how far a destination is, travelling by plane only takes up a day maximum. Thus, many businesses are able to access many markets in various parts of the world, even in rural areas. On the other hand, the less well-off people can still gain benefit from air travel. Specifically, air travel promotes influx of goods and services between nations, so that ordinary people can afford high quality goods at a reasonable price. For instance, tropical fruits such as guava, passion fruit and pineapple were very rare and sold at an inflated price in temperate regions. However, thanks to the extension of air travel, those fruits are now more affordable for the locals. In conclusion, this essay has highlighted the upside and downside of the booming air travel. However, governments should take measures to reduce the air pollution that the air travel caused.