There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your an

The advances in technology have improved human life so drastically that the human race has become the dominant species in the world. However, it seems that they are destroying their own habitat-the Earth at a more rapid speed than ever before. Eminent scientists point out that human activities directly and indirectly cause global warming. This essay will analyze these and propose of solutions to the issue. With regards to man-made sources resulting in the increase of the world temperature, there are two main types of activities. First and foremost, industrial areas are the primary generator of greenhouse gas emission. Indeed, people’s demand for food and goods are exponentially rising, which leads to the flourishing of numerous factories and industrial zones all over the world. The more vigorously these factors act, the more carbon gas is emitted into the environment. Secondly, daily activities of human beings can be the root of the problem. Every step people take on earth can create carbon footprint, which is an index to show how much the planet is suffering from each individual. For example, those travelling by private transport such as cars or motorbike have higher carbon footprint and do more harm to the environment than those commuting in public vehicles. Apparently, with the total of 9 billion human habitants, the Earth has a great burden that is far beyond its capacity. In order to tackle this serious issue, it is urgent that everyone and every organization take immediate measures. For factories and industrial zones, government should impose higher taxes and more rigorous laws and regulations so that they are forced to reduce as much exhaust gases as possible. Besides, scientist may cooperate with these firms to construct and perfect the manufacturing as well as waste processing procedures. For each citizen on Earth, changing the habits can be an effective solution. For instance, people need to consider using public transport instead of personal one so that they can also help lower the amount of greenhouse gas emission. What’s more, moving from eating more animal-sourced food to vegetables may decline the carbon footprint, which is a good sign of being more environmentally friendly. In conclusion, human beings have done so many things to conquer the planet to server their needs. The Earth can be destroyed devastatingly but it will finally survive and thrive. Yet, the human race will not exist once the nature become too harsh to live. Therefore, protecting the environment is saving our future.