THERE IS GROWING EVIDENCE THAT MAN-MADE ACTIVITIES ARE MAKING GLOBAL TEMPERATURES HIGHER. WHAT MIGHT BE THE MAN-MADE CAUSES OF TEMPERATURES RISING? HOW SHOULD WE DEAL WITH THIS PROBLEM?

Nowadays, there have been ongoing debate about role of adverts in the society. some beleive that it give us the products infomration which may be benefitial to us, while I argue that often advetising leads us to purchase product which may be not required. In this essay, I will discuss relavent reasons and five supporting examples. Examining the later view, primary argument supporters would put forward is that marketing deparment of the companies focus on specific age group to increase their revenue. Adverts, for example, contain image of cartoons and chocolates which attract children to buy chololates or sugary products. This lead them for the obesity in very young age. Furthermore, there are a plethora of products marketing such as pizza, burger or coke, could be unhealthy for one. Thus, promoting the product might lead a person for the health related issues. In addition to above mentioned points, there are many advertisings where one cannot confirm the facts. A good example of this is body cream for fareness. In reality, no one can get fareness in just four weeks as shown in the promo. On top of that, multinational companies are using popular actors, soportmen, or social media influencer to promote their products. This kind of marketing attract thier fan following and huge amount of the people. Each influencer has minimum of few millon follower on social media platform and targeting this group has became easy by posting a post, for instance. To conclude, while many people vary thier opinion about this encouragment from advertising, I strongly believe that none can verify facts and figures behind this adverts by seeing a minute video. These are just promos which could help compay to increase their top line.