There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Despite knowing about climate change, human activities have been causing global temperatures higher. This essay will examine the main causes of this actual issue and possible solutions. The two main causes of higher temperatures are globalisation and deforestation. Firstly, overpopulation are the major issues of environment. People must be feed and dress, for this reason industries produces continuously and they generate pollution and waste. According to Jack Prevost a searcher from the CNRS, 90% of the climate change is due to pollution. It is estimated that 60% of this pollution is released in the form of harmful clouds and 40% is caused by chemical products dumped in river and sea. The searcher wrote in this article that industries and transport are the main factors. Secondly, industries and household habits must destroy trees to produce energy. However, it releases CO2 in the air and this will increase the temperatures and cause global warming. For instance, in the UK a searcher from Oxford university publish an article on the future scientist magazine where he estimates that the level of temperature will reach a peak in 2050. Consequently, people and industries have to change their habits because they consume more than they need. Today, we use all our essential resources, but what do we will delegate to our descendant? Any possible solution to this problem to limit production and make more propaganda about the environment. Currently, it is estimated that only 60% of the global production is used by consumers. The 30% are throw and only a few percent is recycled. I believe that if overconsumtion are limiting the energy used and amount of pollution will considerably decrease. For example, in Norway, the government encouraged local production and have waste and pollution policy. Moreover, this effort should also ne done by the population they should recycle and limit their purchases to the strict minimum. To support this argument we can retake the instance of suede where the government makes a lot of propaganda to sensibilise people with environment issues. In conclusion, people’s activities have a negative impact on the environment and that level up global temperatures. In this essay, we discussed two mains causes: globalisation and deforestation if it is managed correctly by limiting production and make more propaganda to sensibilise the population global warming will thus be avoided.